We are currently in the process of uploading all of our music to our new Cereal City Concert Band You Tube Channel. This may take awhile so please be patient with us. In the meantime, please feel free to check out our YouTube channel with the button below as more and more pieces get uploaded.

Video Files to Download

Liturgical Dances

In The Bleak Midwinter

I Could Have Danced All Night

YouTube Video Files

Audio Files

Holiday Audio Files (December 2021)